Menu Book online

Place des Quinconces
14 rue Blanc Dutrouilh
33000 Bordeaux

+33 (0)6 33 93 44 46
adresse mail


WELL K HOME, short and long term apartment rental in Bordeaux.

Welcome Home !
The luxury of a pied-a-terre neatly decorated associated to a high standard quality service. Looking for an unforgettable stay in Bordeaux? WellkHome invites you for your stays, (from 2 to 15 nights), in the intimacy of its private elegant townhouse situated in the heart of Bordeaux, in the "Quinconces" district, only a few meters away from the "Allees de Tourny", the "Grand Theatre", the "Jardin Public", the Quais and the "Place Gambetta"with its long pedestrian shopping street.


A high end fully furnished tourist accommodation.

Five elegantly fully furnished apartments, spacious and luminous, are at your disposal and can accommodate you alone, as a couple, or with friends or family.

Personalised high standards services available on demand.

WellkHome will also be actively responsive to your needs throughout your stay. We will be glad to assist you with the organisation of your days, evenings, visits and meals...Dive into the heart of Bordeaux's chic lifestyle with WellkHome! WellkHome puts on a big spread! We are expecting you!

Bordeaux, intoxicating city.

"The grapes, the wine and the good temper of the Gascons are antidotes to melancholy" used to say Montesquieu : therefore, welcome to Bordeaux!  Jewel of the XVIIIth century's architecture, snuggled around the Garonne river, Bordeaux vibrates more than ever. In the last decade, this "daughter of Aquitaine" listed in the Unesco's World Heritage Area has gotten a younger face. In the heart of this city getting more charming every day, life is peaceful and gourmet. People of Bordeaux are well know for being formidable "pleasure lovers"! Intoxicating city, worldwide famous for the glory of its wines, Bordeaux is undeniably an unforgetable tourist and gastronomic stopover. Discover Bordeaux's multiple facets and infinite charms with WellkHome!


Diane Furt welcomes you.

Born and raised in Bordeaux, I have been in the wine industry since the day I was born. During four generations, my family has traded wine and owned until 2010 a winery in the Graves of Pessac-Léognan.

Through my family, I have come to know and appreciate many visitors, from enlightened wine amateurs to professionals of the wine industry.  Good tables and good wines have shaped my youth, which naturally oriented me towards a career in international luxurious hospitality first abroad, then in Paris and finally back in Bordeaux where I am ready to start my own project: the WellkHome concept.  
I am waiting for you in my Bordeaux Town House where you will feel right at home.

Diane Furt    

fr en

Menu
Menu Réserver sur booking.com

WELL K HOME
Place des Quinconces
14 rue Blanc Dutrouilh
33000 Bordeaux

+33 (0)6 33 93 44 46
adresse mail

Facebook

WELL K HOME, location d'appartement courte et longue durée à Bordeaux.

Welcome Home !
Le luxe d'un pied à terre à la décoration soignée associé au confort d'un service haut de gamme. Envie d'un séjour inoubliable à Bordeaux ? WellkHome vous accueille pour votre séjour, (de 2 à 15 jours), dans l'intimité d'un hôtel particulier situé en plein cœur de Bordeaux, dans le quartier des Quinconces, à quelques mètres des allées de Tourny, du Grand Théâtre, du Jardin Public, des quais et de la place Gambetta avec sa longue rue piétonne et commerçante.

Des meublés de tourisme haut de gamme.

Six appartements spacieux, lumineux, meublés avec élégance et dans le plus grand confort sont à votre disposition que vous soyez seul, en couple ou en famille.

Des services de qualité à la demande.

WellkHome est également à l'écoute de vos besoins tout au long de votre séjour. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour l'organisation de vos journées, de vos soirées, de vos sorties, de vos repas… Plongez au cœur du chic de la vie bordelaise grâce à WellkHome ! Les petits plats dans les grands... WellkHome vous attend !

Bordeaux, ville enivrante.

« Le raisin, le vin, l'humeur des gascons sont des antidotes à la mélancolie »… disait Montesquieu : alors, bienvenue à Bordeaux ! Joyau de l'architecture du XVIIIème siècle lovée autour de la Garonne, Bordeaux vibre plus que jamais. Depuis dix ans, cette « fille de l'Aquitaine » classée au patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO, s'est refait une beauté. Au cœur de cette ville qui s'embellit chaque jour un peu plus, la vie est douce et gourmande ! Et les bordelais sont –c'est bien connu- de redoutables bons vivants ! Ville enivrante, connue dans le monde entier pour la gloire de ses vins, Bordeaux est incontestablement une escale touristique et gastronomique inoubliable. Découvrez les multiples charmes de Bordeaux grâce à WellkHome !

Diane Furt vous accueille.

Née à Bordeaux, j'ai été plongée dans le domaine du vin dès ma naissance. Durant quatre générations, ma famille a été négociant en vins et propriétaire, jusqu'en 2010, d'un vignoble dans les Graves Pessac-Léognan.

Auprès de ma famille, j'ai connu et apprécié un grand nombre de visiteurs, amateurs éclairés et professionnels du vin. Bonne table et bons vins ont bercé ma jeunesse, ce qui m'a naturellement orientée vers le domaine de l'hôtellerie de luxe à l'étranger, Paris puis Bordeaux où me voici prête à réaliser mon projet : créer le concept Wellkhome.

Je vous attends dans la maison Bordelaise, vous vous y sentirez comme chez vous.

Diane Furt    

fr en